Pretty Fucking Magic…

My Rook… Carrion Crow… Jackdaw… and Hooded Crow…

Corvus frugilegus… Corvus corone… Corvus monedula… Corvus cornix…

Messengers, Protectors, Scholars and Tricksters all…

And I must say, I believe that I have the best fed Crows in town… Assorted nuts and berries, served with warm milk and honey, spiked with Whisky and a few drops of blood. And not forgetting the incense made just for them. Welcome home my pretties…

3 responses to “Pretty Fucking Magic…

  1. I love these pictures…

  2. Pingback: The Horned God and the Jackdaw… | Crooked & Hidden Ways

Leave a Reply

