Hoofprints in the Wildwood: Available now!!

To The Horned God. May you incite wildness in the
spirits of all who hear your call. We are your children, may we preserve your rites”
Dedication – ‘Hoofprints in the Wildwood’

Guess what I recieved today? That’s right, my contributor PDF copy of the Horned God devotional Hoofprints in the Wildwood! It was sitting there patiently in my email inbox this morning! And I almost did a happy Witch dance, right then and there at work. I’ve just ordered myself a hard copy, and I cannot wait for it to come! I contributed ‘Of Oaths and Devotion’…

It didn’t take me long to start reading it on my lunch break, as I was looking forward to reading quiet a few of the promised entries from contributors, and friends, such as Sarah Lawless the Witch of Forest Grove, Eric Jeffords from Through the Hidden Door, Juniper from Walking the Hedge and Standing Stone & Garden Gate,  Jay O’Skully from Witchery of OneKullervo, Cornish Witch Gemma Gary, and even the editor Rick Derks (Seillean) of Feral Druidry. So many great submissions!

It has been published by Gullinbursti Press is now available for purchase as a paperback or pdf download through Lulu.

Go. Buy. Now!

2 responses to “Hoofprints in the Wildwood: Available now!!

  1. It’s so exciting! I ordered my copy this afternoon, and I cannot wait to get it!

  2. I haven’t gotten to your piece yet, I’ll look forwards to reading it 🙂

Leave a Reply

